user can remove data from database while it is still plotted
It is not normal the user can remove data from the database while it is still in use by one of the plots (or later, any other module)
Updated by Anonymous about 7 years ago
- Status changed from New to Closed
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
Users can no longer remove data from database while it is still plotted.
Updated by Nicolas Aunai about 4 years ago
- Category set to legacy